Saturday, January 31, 2009

Hall of Fame Class of 2009 to be Announced Today

by: Matthew Heuett

The Hall of Fame Class of 2009 will be announced today live on NFL Network from 11:30 to 1:30 Pacific. Since I have the most basic of basic cables ($12/month represent!) I don't get NFL Network, but perhaps one of you with more channels than I would be willing to fill the rest of us in?

UPDATE: The inductees this year are Bruce Smith, Rod Woodson, Randall McDaniel, Bob Hayes, Derrick Thomas, and Ralph Wilson. Hopefully next year will we'll be celebrating Kennedy's induction.